Anticipation….

So I’m heading to NewYork.

As it so happens there is a fabulous photography festival on in Brooklyn, where I am staying for the first week! How awesome.

Then to bring my stay to the perfect climax, there is also a dance festival on in the area that I am staying for the final part of my trip!!

Could I have planned it better myself, I ask you?

I anticipate much celebration and inspiration!

Finding the balance between soaking up the experience and wanting to  capture it photographically can be a challenge…… we shall see what happens.

I hope to show you a few images of my adventure when I return.

Stay well. xo

Leave a Reply

